Can I make changes to Deals, Promotions & Events once I have published them?

Yes, but changes to Deals will have to be signed-off by a member of the Think Local support team before they co live. Sign in to your Think Local account, click the 'My Account' button in the top right right corner and you should see all of the products and pages which are currently live. Click to edit icon to the right of the product or page and you will have access to the product. Once you have made changes, remember to save the page. It's a easy as that.

Sign-up for the latest local Deals, Promotions & Events