Events: Browse Category

Strictly Ballroom

Date: From 19-05-2018 to 03-06-2018

Time: 19:30

Price: $60.8

The Concourse

Come and watch the inspiring story of a championship ballroom dancer who defies all the rules to follow his heart. Strictly Ballroom has become an iconic Australian musical with a love story as its heart and a lot of ballroom dancing as its attraction. The story, the characters, the plot and the music couldn’t happen anywhere else in the world except in Australia in 1985!

Date and Time: Saturday 19th May 2018, 7:30pm
Sunday 20th May 2018,  5pm
Wednesday 23rd May, 7:30pm
Friday 25th May 2018, 7:30pm
Saturday 26th May 2018, 1:30pm and 7:30pm
Sunday 27th May 2018, 1:30pm
Wednesday 30th May 2018, 7:30pm
Friday 1st June 2018, 7:30pm
Saturday 2nd June 2018, 1:30pm and 7:30pm
Sunday 3rd June 2018, 5pm

Tickets: Adult $60.80
Junior $49.55
Pensioner $56.20
Student $56.20
WTC 2018 Season Pass $153.75

The Concourse

Locations

409 Victoria Avenue, Chatswood, NSW, 2067

More from The Concourse

Sign-up for the latest local Deals, Promotions & Events