Toastmasters Avalon Beach

When: Every Tuesday Night

Time: 18:45

Price: $6

Northern Beaches Council

Welcome to Toastmasters Avalon Beach.

If your sphere of influence needs to increase and you want to learn to be a better leader, the tried and tested format of Toastmasters can help. Toastmasters is worldwide and offers the same leadership and communication benefits to members anywhere in the world. BUT each club has a different feel, tone, and flavour. And if you’re going to get the most out of your Toastmasters experience, you want to choose the right club for you.

At Avalon Beach Toastmasters Club, we believe in positive encouragement, genuinely care and actively seek to build your confidence. We also have fun! So if you want to learn to communicate more clearly and lead more effectively in a friendly and non-threatening environment, come along.

$Free visit. $6 dollars per meeting for members.

Tuesday, 23rd April 2019 - 6:45pm to 9:15pm
Tuesday, 14th May 2019 - 6:45pm to 9:15pm
Tuesday, 28th May 2019 - 6:45pm to 9:15pm
Tuesday, 11th June 2019 - 6:45pm to 9:15pm
Tuesday, 25th June 2019 - 6:45pm to 9:15pm
Tuesday, 9th July 2019 - 6:45pm to 9:15pm
Tuesday, 25th June 2019 - 6:45pm to 9:15pm
Tuesday, 9th July 2019 - 6:45pm to 9:15pm
Tuesday, 23rd July 2019 - 6:45pm to 9:15pm
Tuesday, 13th August 2019 - 6:45pm to 9:15pm
Tuesday, 27th August 2019 - 6:45pm to 9:15pm
Tuesday, 10th September 2019 - 6:45pm to 9:15pm
Tuesday, 24th September 2019 - 6:45pm to 9:15pm
Tuesday, 8th October 2019 - 6:45pm to 9:15pm
Tuesday, 22nd October 2019 - 6:45pm to 9:15pm
Tuesday, 12th November 2019 - 6:45pm to 9:15pm
Tuesday, 26th November 2019 - 6:45pm to 9:15pm
Tuesday, 10th December 2019 - 6:45pm to 9:15pm

Northern Beaches Council

Addresses

725 Pittwater Road, Dee Why, NSW, 2099

More from Northern Beaches Council

Sign-up for the latest local Deals, Promotions & Events

POPULAR!
$100 Voucher Only $50 for Three Shops!

Aki's Spa Thai Massage

ONLY 2 LEFT
Isolation Hair Revival Only $65!

House of Manes

POPULAR!
We're Open for Golf: Golf for 2 $29

Castle Cove Golf Club