Yoga at The Kirribilli Centre

Yoga at The Kirribilli Centre

When: Every Sunday

Time: 09:30

Price: $190

The Kirribilli Centre

All our teachers are fully qualified. Please wear comfortable non-restrictive clothing and bring a towel and our own mat.  Yoga dates – each run for 10 weeks at a time; If a class falls on a public holiday and you have paid for a 10-class concession, you are able to do a make-up class on any day and time during that term, subject to availability. Bookings essential.

Yoga dates 2021

Term 4 - Monday 4 October - Sunday 15 December

Yoga dates 2022

Term 1 - Monday 31st January - Sunday 10 April 

Term 2 - Monday 25 April - Sunday 3 July

Term 3 - Monday 18 July - Sunday 25 September

Term 4 - Monday 10 October - Sunday 18 December

Cost $190 for a 10 pass concession, $160 for a 10 pass concession seniors.

If available, casual classes are $25.

We advise booking into the class you are most interested in as numbers are limited. You can pay for more than one concession. Concessions are valid for one term only.

The Kirribilli Centre

Addresses

16-18 Fitzroy Street, Kirribilli, NSW, 2061

Locations

16-18 Fitzroy Street, Kirribilli, NSW, 2061

More from The Kirribilli Centre

Subscribe to our weekly newsletter, for local news, events, deals and promotions

Gender:
*Mandatory field
NEW!ENDING SOON
$50 off 1 Hour Nutrition Consultation

Nutritional Matters

50% off Lunchtime Face & Neck Lift!

BV Beauty and Laser Clinic

Mini Facial, Hand & Foot Treatment $99

Aki's Perfect 10